official release date: 2019 Jul Mon 29

UPR [ UPR027 ]

Black Egg, Corina Nenuphar

Songs of Death and Deception

USHERsan : lead vocals, piano, keyboards, percussion. Sébastien FD : guitars, bass, violin, piano, mix. Corina Nénuphar : Female vocals on 2, 8, 12. Thomas Brunaux : additional guitars Mastering at Studio EEE (London) by James Aparicio

  • front cover.

    UPR027-283.png UPR027-600.jpg

  • info cover.

    UPR027-INFO-600.jpg UPR027-INFO-283.png