YOU ARE WELCOME TO Smilax Web Records

  • welcome to Smilax Web Records
  • Smilax Web Records

Aretha Franklin, Sam Cooke, Nina Simone, Elvis Presley, Ben E. King, Mina, Etta James, Peggy Lee, Frank Sinatra, Ella Fitzgerald, Joao Gilberto, Gino Paoli, Pat Boone, The Platters, The Temptations

  • 01 Aretha Franklin Over the Rainbow Original Mix
  • 02 Sam Cooke When I Fall in Love Remastered
  • 03 Nina Simone My Baby Just Cares for Me Remastered
  • 04 Elvis Presley Blueberry Hill Original Mix
  • 05 Ben E. King Stand by Me Remastered
  • 06 Mina Il Cielo in Una Stanza Original Mix
  • 07 Etta James One for My Baby Original Mix
  • 08 Peggy Lee Fever Remastered
  • 09 Frank Sinatra All of Me Original Mix
  • 10 Ella Fitzgerald Georgia on My Mind Original Mix
  • 11 Joao Gilberto Desafinado Original Mix
  • 12 Gino Paoli Senza Fine Original Mix
  • 13 Pat Boone Love Letter in the Sand Original Mix
  • 14 The Platters The Great Pretender Original Mix
  • 15 The Temptations Your Wonderful Love Original Mix


  • 01 Bsharry Grown Up Original Mix

Nina Simone, Peggy Lee, Nat “king” Cole, Billie Holiday, Frank Sinatra, Dinah Washington, Chet Baker, Sarah Vaughan, Elvis Presley, Ben E. King, Cliff Richard, Perry Como, Sam Cooke, Julie London, Ella Fitzgerald

  • 01 Nina Simone My Baby Just Cares for Me Remastered
  • 02 Peggy Lee Fever Remastered
  • 03 Nat “king” Cole I Love You for Sentimental Reasons Remastered
  • 04 Billie Holiday Georgia on My Mind Remastered
  • 05 Frank Sinatra I've Got You Under My Skin Remastered
  • 06 Dinah Washington Smoke Gets in Your Eyes Remastered
  • 07 Chet Baker I Fall in Love Too Easily Remastered
  • 08 Sarah Vaughan Summertime Remastered
  • 09 Elvis Presley Love Me Tender Remastered
  • 10 Ben E. King Stand by Me Remastered
  • 11 Cliff Richard Unchained Melody Original Mix
  • 12 Perry Como Wanted Remastered
  • 13 Sam Cooke When I Fall in Love Remastered
  • 14 Julie London Cry Me a River Remastered
  • 15 Ella Fitzgerald The Man I Love Remastered

Bobby Solo

  • 01 Bobby Solo Ora Che Sei Già Una Donna Original Mix
  • 02 Bobby Solo Non Posso Perderti Original Mix
  • 03 Bobby Solo Se Piangi Se Ridi Original Mix
  • 04 Bobby Solo Canta Ragazzina Original Mix
  • 05 Bobby Solo Zingara Original Mix
  • 06 Bobby Solo Una Granita Di Limone ( If You Can Put Than in a Bottle ) Original Mix
  • 07 Bobby Solo Domenica D'agosto Original Mix
  • 08 Bobby Solo Come I Giorni Di Settembre Original Mix
  • 09 Bobby Solo Gelosia Original Mix
  • 10 Bobby Solo San Francisco Original Mix
  • 11 Bobby Solo La Stessa Serenata Original Mix
  • 12 Bobby Solo Non C'è Più Niente Da Fare Original Mix
  • 13 Bobby Solo La Casa Del Signore ( Crying in the Chapel ) Original Mix
  • 14 Bobby Solo Siesta Original Mix
  • 15 Bobby Solo Una Lacrima Sul Viso Original Mix
  • 16 Bobby Solo Io Non Cambierò Original Mix