YOU ARE WELCOME TO Reverse Music Label

  • welcome to Reverse Music Label
  • Reverse Music Label

Norbert Davenport, Mgj, Angy Kore, Matt Minimal, Alex Di Stefano, Sergio Del Lago, Eddy Malano, Stefano Parenti, Enrico Trevis, M. Criv, Francesco Romano, Thomas Rossetti

M. Criv

Lory D. Kay

  • Written Mixed and Produced by Lory D. Kay for Reverse Music Label

Paolo Lunardi

  • Written, Mixed and Produced by Paolo Lunardi for Reverse Music Label


Fabrizio Noll

  • Written, Mixed and Produced by Fabrizio Noll for Reverse Music Label

Paolo Lunardi

M. Criv

Hollen, Fernando Campo, Raffaele Rizzi, Tony Dee, Jacopo Ferrari, Wurtz, Gianluca Corsi, Sergio Del Lago, Resonant, Francesco Romano, Mohabitat, Mauro Alpha, Dalbe

Gianluca Corsi

Francesco Romano

Sergio Del Lago

Tony Dee, Jacopo Ferrari

  • Reverse Records proudly presents the next release from Italian rising-star Tony Dee (Stereo Prod/Suara/Bitten) together with label master himself Jacopo Ferrari (Reverse/Monique/Natura Viva) with the powerfull 'Calling Out'. The Neapolitan master is definetly making a name from himselfIn the last couple of years. And 2015 was big too, having a massive list of plays and the heavy support from the biggest names in the scene such as Joseph Capriati, Loco Dice and Carl Cox just to name a few. He’s making bombs after bombs and the next one is NO exeption. His latest work with Jacopo Ferrari sees Tony alongside regular resident in Verona's most famous clubs who brings his infectious techy groove and rhythm. 'Calling Out' is the perfect fusion of sound from both techno & tech-house essential elements. Heading out with a classic rolling groove and a strong kick drum which perfectly matches together with a deep & sexy bassline, the track goes deeper and deeper. While the groove still going strong and the atmosphere evolves with hypnotizing vocals, housy hi-strings and dark and rumbling voice which totally takes the track into the next bigroom level. This is a must have. This is 'Jacopo Ferrari & Tony Dee - Calling Out'.

Hollen, Macromism, Angelo Raguso, Gregorio Serasin, Jacopo Ferrari, Andrew C, Mark Bauer



Jacopo Ferrari, Mauro Venti


Stefano Degani, Loft Project

  • written, mixed and produced by Stefano Degani for Reverse Music Label. Published by GioMBG sarl

Angelo Raguso, Gregorio Serasin

  • We are proud to announce our first release ever and it’s by two Italian young talents: Angelo Raguso (Hotfingers, Natura Viva) and Gregorio Serasin (Los Banditos, Yaiza Records). These guys joined their forces for ‘Brooklyn’ a deep house tune full of gloomy synths and dreary atmospheres which are matched together with a solid groove and an intimate bassline. The release also includes a remix from techno well-renowned producer Alberto Tolo which took the track into a big techno tune with gorgeous stabs and catchy vocals and makes of the original a perfect tune to destroy the dancefloor all around the world.